Reviews

Lisa
4/15/2018
Great food great ppl
Jim
2/9/2018
This was my first experience with QQ China and our family is thrilled to find a new go-to Chinese takeout place. Our food was well prepared and ample in portion size. My daughter was especially fond of the Lo Mein and the QQ Plate is a great value as an appetizer for sharing. We'll be back...like today and maybe tomorrow.
Somalia
2/3/2018
Great food, nice people. So happy I found this place.
Toni
1/30/2018
The egg drop soup was particularly good today!
John
1/19/2018
This place is great! Love the fried rice!
Somalia
1/14/2018
Ordered online-very easy. Great food. Will definitely go back
heather
12/28/2017
Would have been 5 stars cause food and service was great...but missed our fortune cookies😢
James
10/26/2017
Best egg rolls ever. Hands down!
KIMBERLY
10/24/2017
Delicious!!!
William
10/20/2017
The service was fast and efficient. However, the Moo Goo Gai Pan was really plain, no flavor at all. Completely lacking of seasoning.
James
10/10/2017
The food is always good.
Jerry
9/19/2017
It was outstanding
Tamara
9/16/2017
I love these guys! The service is always fast and friendly and there is a ton of freshly cooked, delicious food!
James
8/7/2017
Fantastic as always. The best Chinese food in OKC...HANDS DOWN.
Erick
8/7/2017
Excellent food, great service as always!!!
Robert
7/2/2017
The service was fast & professional. The food was AMAZING as always!
Olaniwun
4/21/2017
Quick and easy service...good food
Jonathan
4/15/2017
Very good food, get it fast when ordering online. Saves time, all you have to do is pick it up.
William
3/27/2017
Fast service, excellent food, and great prices.
Jonathan
2/17/2017
Food is very good here.
GARY A
1/28/2017
Veggies always fresh & crisp, large shrimp, try it
Jason
1/19/2017
Always EXCELLENT!
Roland
12/14/2016
Good food
Sarah
10/20/2016
We requested that the shrimp be extra crispy and it was fantastic! The Shrimp Chow Mai Fun was some of the most delicious I've ever had!
Cherish
10/17/2016
Great food! Very friendly service.
Holly
10/16/2016
Always very good!
Chuck
10/11/2016
Food was hot and ready to go when I got there and very friendly service.
Jason
10/5/2016
Always fresh,hot, great tasting and friendly!
Kim
10/1/2016
Food is always great, always fast and always accurate! We love QQ China!
William
9/24/2016
Great food, very tasteful, and provided quickly.
Natalie
9/18/2016
Loved the food! Only thing I didn't care for was the crab Rangoon. The tops were pinched together and hard to eat. Other than that, it was excellent!
Chuck
9/12/2016
Good food.
Navin
9/9/2016
This item was not so good
William
8/31/2016
Provided order just as I requested it and it was ready when I got to the restaurant.
Jennifer
8/24/2016
Food was ready and hot when I got there, walked right in and out, took all of 20 secs
Christina
8/21/2016
Very good food! !
Lacy
6/6/2016
My family loves this place. The service is great, fast, and friendly. Our food has always been amazing!
Alexis
6/3/2016
Love QQ China, the best Chinese takeout in the city and so close to home.
Isaac
5/29/2016
Always delicious. Wish there was more egg though.
William
5/26/2016
As usual QQC provided quality food in a timely manner. Been many times and now with BM I will order on the fly.
Leonard
5/19/2016
Absolutely the BEST Chinese in the city!! 5 stars plus!!
Jim
4/8/2016
Great owners, very friendly. Food is always good.
Any questions please call us.